Friday, August 20, 2010

Body Count By. Fabolous Prod By. Sonaro

There Is No Competition Tinc#2 EP Drops Aug 24th

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Nothing But The Dream Team! (What Streets Don't Need Them?)

‎Fabolous (There Is No Competition 2) TINC # 2 EP (Track List)

1. Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody) (Produced by Lex Luger)
2. Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
3. I’m Raw
4. Body Ya (Produced by Sonaro)
5. Body Count (Produced by Sonaro)
6. Tonight feat. Red Cafe & Lorel
7. The Wake (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)
8. Body Bag feat. Cam’ron & Vado (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)